skip navigation

2019 Golden Hill All Stars

By Golden Hill, 06/01/19, 12:00PM PDT


Congratulations to the following 2019 All Stars!!! 

As an All Star player you will have the responsibility to gather your proof of residence documentation, proof of age, and medical release. If you are playing in Golden Hill due to the school you attend please pay close attention to the requirements and have your documentation dated and ready. School offices are closing. 

All Star Requirements:

1. Provide Little League approved "proof of residence"
2. Provide Little League approved Birth Certificate.
3. Provide a 2019 Medical Release form
4. Provide payment of $100 for uniform costs
5. Work 1 snack bar shift or buyout for $30. 

Important: If you played on a Golden Hill All Star team last year. All you will need to provide are items 3-5. 

Parents/Players: We will have an ALL-STAR Kickoff meeting and uniform fitting at Unocal at 5:00 pm Today, Saturday, June 1st. 

13-14 All Star Team

Manager:  Dan Wagner  Coach:  Ed Kim  Coach:  Steve Gonnella

1. Carter Abeelen
2. Jack Bender
3. Walker Calvo
4. Bohdi Faulkner
5. DJ Garcia
6. Sean Gonnella
7. Eric Jeon
8. Kyle Kim
9. Brett Myers
10. Tyler Simkins
11. Dustin Staggs
12. Conor Sunderland
13. Andrew Wagner
14. Russell Yang

11-12 (Little League) All Star Team

Manager:  Enoch Choi   Coach:  Matt Buis  Coach:  Ruben Melendez

1. David Aguirre  
2. Cade Buis
3.   Andrew Choi
4. Oscar Eanes
5. Justin Helmer
6. Nolan Jackson
7.   Kevin Jeon
8. Andre Katayama
9.  Aiden McNaughton
10. Vander Ploog
11. Isaak Rivas-Melendez
12.  Christian Rodriguez
13.  Lincoln Yoo

10-11 All Star Team

Manager:  Corey Theetge   Coach:  Ted Bistline  Coach:  Paul Wendler

1. Gabriel Beaumont
2. Jack Bistline
3. Nico Castillo
4. Declan Fitzgerald
5. Ryan Novajoski
6. Ian Patel
7. Hudson Ploog
8. Mateo Ramirez
9. Griffin Theetge
10. Wayne Warden
11. Shane Wendler
12. Garret Wightman
13. Caden Wise

9-10 All Star Team

Manager:  Mason Morris   Coach:  Rito Delgadillo  Coach:  James Sailhamer

1.  Joseph Alvarez

2.  Ethan Arriaga
3. Cyrus Aviles
4. Conner Bim
5. Ryan Choi
6. Lucas Delgadillo
7. Dallas Girod
8. Sebastian Madden
9. Cameron Morris
10. Mason Park
11. Jadon Reed
12. Evan Rivas-Melendez
13. Bryce Sailhamer